FAQ

You've got a question?

We have the answers – at least in most cases!

FAQ

Please have a look at our respective videos on how to get there. They will take you safely and precisely to your Space.

You can find them on our Location pages.

Parking is free of charge in all our Spaces. In the satellites Taylor and Neustadt you can park directly in front of the door. At satellite Wachenheim it is only a few steps to the parking lot. The parking lot is well signposted.

Before the beginning of your event, simply register at the reception desk of the respective Space. The Community Managers will then take you to the room and explain one or two important details about the Space.

In all our Spaces the 3G regulation applies. This means that all non-vaccinated or recovered persons must show a valid antigen rapid test. The mask obligation is valid in all public areas, at the square and in the Eventspaces it can be taken off if the distance of 1,5m is kept.

The WLAN code is available in all event spaces and can be used free of charge.

All Eventspaces in the Taylor and Neustadt satellites are located on the first floor and throughout the building.

The Eventspaces in the Wachenheim satellite are located on the first floor and upper floor. However, the community managers on site will assist you in finding the space.

In the community area we have snack boxes with various bars, please just pay 0,50€ via NFC or with your Creditcard. The same goes for our organic soups from Little Lunch, you are welcome to help yourself. But please pay 3,00€ 

The desks and boxes are reserved for coworkers. Please just ask us again on site, maybe there will be a free box or two on that day. You can also book a desk as a day ticket.

FAQ

Hast Du Fragen?

Wir haben die Antworten – zumindest in den meisten Fällen!

FAQ

Schaue dir hierzu gerne unsere jeweiligen Anfahrtsvideos an. Die bringen dich sicher und zielgenau zu deinem Space. Diese findest Du auf unseren Standortseiten.

Parken ist in allen Spaces kostenfrei möglich. Im Satelliten Taylor und Neustadt kannst du direkt vor der Haustüre parken. Im Satelliten Wachenheim sind es nur wenige Schritte bis zum Parkplatz. Dieser ist aber gut ausgeschildert.

Vor Veranstaltungsbeginn meldest du dich einfach kurz am jeweiligen Space-Empfang an, die Community Managerinnen bringen dich dann zum Raum und erklären dir noch das ein oder andere wichtige Detail zum Space.

In allen Spaces gilt die 3G Regelung. Dies bedeutet, dass alle nicht geimpften oder genesenen Personen einen gültigen Antigen-Schnelltest vorzeigen müssen. Die Maskenpflicht gilt in allen öffentlichen Bereichen, am Platz und im Eventspaces kann sie bei Einhaltung des Abstandes von 1,5m abgenommen werden.

Der WLAN Code liegt in allen Eventspaces aus und kann kostenfrei genutzt werden.

Alle Eventspaces im Satelliten Taylor und Neustadt befinden sich im Erdgeschoss und über das Gebäude verteilt.

Die Eventspaces im Satelliten Wachenheim sind auf Erdgeschoss und Obergeschoss verteilt. Die Communitymanagerinnen vor Ort sind dir aber behilflich beim Finden des Raumes.

Im Communitvbereich haben wir Snackboxen mit diversen Riegeln ausliegen, du zahlst einfach 0,50€ in die kleine Kasse auf dem Tresen. Gleiches gilt für unsere Bio Suppen von Little Lunch, gerne kannst du dich bedienen. Aber zahle auch hier bitte 3,00€ in die Kasse.

Die Desks und Boxen sind den Coworkern vorbehalten. Bitte frage uns einfach vor Ort nochmal an, vielleicht ist ja die ein oder andere Box an diesem Tag frei. Ein Desk kannst du dir gerne als Tagesticket hinzubuchen.