Kontakt
Buchung

Rates & Offers

Rates

All rates include:

Free seating choice

High variety of height adjustable desks with docking stations & displays

Coffee, tea and water, free of charge

Membership in the 1000 Satellites Community of coworkers from different occupational background in this region

High-speed internet via wifi

Telephoneboxes and other creative areas for retreat

Community management
Light
2 days/month
€ 69,-*
BASIC
5 days/month 2h/month meeting room
€ 149,-*
+ Plus
10 days/month 4h/month meeting room
€ 269,-*
Unlimited
Unlimited 4h/month meeting room
On request

* excl. VAT. Membership is non-transferable and valid for one month. Further prices (e.g. for team offices, events, conference packages) to be found here.

Our motivation

We are a young start up and have ambitious goals: within 3 years we will set up an entire network of >10 decentral coworking spaces in the metropolitan region of Rhine-Neckar (MRN). As a result several thousand commuters will gain access to an attractive alternative office and save time on their daily commute. The above-mentioned prices will allow us to quickly build up such a network of satellites. Your membership will help us to achieve our main objective: save time for commuters and carbon dioxide for the environment!

Our responsibility

Community is key in our decentral satellite coworking spaces: We bring new combinations of employed and freelance coworkers together, combine multiple perspectives, allow for unforeseen serendipity moments – a treasure made possible by each individual coworker.

If you feel you want to be part of this community but cannot afford the above-mentioned prices, don’t hesitate to contact us anyway at info@1000satellites.com, so we can find a solution for you and us.

Kontakt
Buchung

Tarife & Leistungen

Tarife & Leistungen

Tarife

Alle Tarife beinhalten:

Freie Platzwahl
große Auswahl an höhenverstellbaren Schreibtischen mit Dockingstation & Bildschirm
Kaffee-, Tee-, Wasser-Flatrate
Mitgliedschaft in der 1000 Satellites Community an Coworkern aus unterschiedlichen beruflichen
Hintergründen in der Region
High Speed Internet über WLAN
Telefonboxen und weitere kreative Rückzugsmöglichkeiten
Community Management
Light
2 Tage/Monat
€ 69,-*
BASIC
5 Tage/Monat 2h/Monat Meetingraum
€ 149,-*
+ Plus
10 Tage/Monat 4h/Monat Meetingraum
€ 269,-*
Unlimited
Unbegrenzt 4h/Monat Meetingraum
Auf Anfrage

* exkl. MwSt. Die Mitgliedschaft ist nicht übertragbar und gültig für einen Monat. Weitere Preise (z. B. für Teambüros, Veranstaltungen, Tagungspauschalen) auf Anfrage.

Unsere Motivation 

Wir sind ein junges Start-Up mit ambitionierten Zielen: innerhalb von 3 Jahren werden wir ein ganzes Netzwerk von > 10 dezentralen Coworking Spaces in der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar errichten. Dadurch werden mehrere tausend Pendler und Pendlerinnen Zugang zu einem alternativen, attraktiven Arbeitsplatz bekommen und sich dadurch die tägliche Pendelzeit einsparen. Die oben genannten Preise ermöglichen es uns, dieses ‚Satelliten‘-Netzwerk schnell zu erschaffen, damit viele Personen von den Vorteilen daraus profitieren können. Deine Mitgliedschaft wird uns helfen, unser Ziel zu erreichen: Einsparung von Pendelzeit für unsere Coworker und von CO2 für die Umwelt!

Unsere Verantwortung 

Community ist der Schlüssel für unsere dezentralen Coworking Spaces: Wir bringen Angestellte und Freelancer als Coworker zusammen, kombinieren vielfältige Perspektiven, schaffen Raum für unvorhersehbare Zufallsmomente – neue Chancen, die erst durch jeden einzelnen Coworker möglich gemacht wird. 

Wenn du das Gefühl hast, gerne Teil der Community sein zu wollen, du dir aber die oben genannten Preise nicht leisten kannst, zögere nicht, uns trotzdem über info@1000satellites.com zu kontakieren, damit wir eine individuelle Lösung für dich und uns finden.